TOM Album: Ludacris – Ludaversal (Deluxe Version)

Laced with 14 songs (18 on the Deluxe Edition), the album features guest appearances from some of the biggest names in the industry, including Usher, Monica, Big K.R.I.T, Miguel, Rick Ross, John Legend, and many more.

Download and enjoy below

1. “Ludaversal Intro” DOWNLOAD

2. “Grass Is Always Greener” DOWNLOAD

3. “Call Ya Bluff” DOWNLOAD

4. “Lyrical Healing” DOWNLOAD

5. “Beast Mode” DOWNLOAD

6. “V!agra (Skit)” DOWNLOAD

7. “Get Lit” DOWNLOAD

8. “Come and See Me (Interlude)” DOWNLOAD

9. “Come and See Me” (Feat. Big K.R.I.T.) DOWNLOAD

10. “Good Lovin” (Feat. Miguel) DOWNLOAD

11. “Ocean Skies” (Feat. Monica) DOWNLOAD

12. “Not Long” (Feat. Usher) DOWNLOAD

13. “Charge It To the Rap Game” DOWNLOAD

14. “This Has Been My World” DOWNLOAD

Deluxe Edition:
15. “Money” (Feat. Rick Ross) DOWNLOAD

16. “Problems” (Feat. Cee Lo Green) DOWNLOAD

17. “In My Life” (Feat. John Legend) DOWNLOAD

18. “Burning Bridges” (Feat. Jason Aldean) DOWNLOAD

Call +2348110941865 or Chat with us +2348167937916 on whatsapp For Music Promo Only
Follow @Tapoutmusic on Twitter
Like Tapoutmusicdotcom on Facebook
Follow @Tapoutmusic1 on Instagram
Add Us 2AFD3C82 On BBM
Join Our Channel C00237A36 On BBM

One Comment

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *