TOM Gist: Jamie Foxx – Hollywood: A Story Of A Dozen Roses (Cover & Tracklist)

Jamie Foxx prepares ‘Hollywood: A Story Of A Dozen Roses’ album.

Jamie Foxx is ready to make his return to the music scene and will be dropping his first album in 5 years. The project is titled ‘Hollywood: A Story Of A Dozen Roses’ and here is a look at the artwork and tracklist. It will contain 18 songs and feature guest appearances by Chris Brown, Wale, Pharrell, Kid Ink and Fabolous.

‘Hollywood: A Story Of A Dozen Roses’ will be available on May 18th via RCA Records. I included the audio of ‘Baby’s In Love’ featuring Kid Ink.


1. Dozen Roses, Pt. 1
2. You Changed Me (feat. Chris Brown)
3. Like a Drum (feat. Wale)
4. Another Dose
5. Tease (feat. Pharrell)
6. Baby’s In Love (feat. Kid Ink)
7. Text Message
8. Hollywood
9. Vegas Confessions
10. Socialite
11. Dozen Roses, Pt. 2
12. In Love By Now
13. Jumping out the Window
14. On the Dot (feat. Fabolous)
15. Dozen Roses, Pt. 3
16. Right Now
17. Pretty Thing
18. Ain’t My Fault

DOWNLOAD Jamie Foxx Ft Kid Ink – Babys In Love

Call +2348110941865 or Chat with us +2348167937916 on whatsapp For Music Promo Only
Follow @Tapoutmusic on Twitter
Like Tapoutmusicdotcom on Facebook
Follow @Tapoutmusic1 on Instagram
Add Us 2AFD3C82 On BBM
Join Our Channel C00237A36 On BBM

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *