Mixtape: Deejay Mo (The Deckboyy) – Party Shutdown Mix Vol. 1 | (@iamdeejaymo)


Art For Deejay Mo's Party Shutdown Mix Vol. 1

Deejay Mo (The DeckBoyy) is back again with a new mix. He shuts it down this time with the hottest songs currently ruling dancefloors and airwaves (see track list). Go download listen and dance. Also follow him on twitter and instagram @iamdeejaymo , and on facebook Naijadeejaymo.


Track List

1)      My Woman, My Everything – Patoranking Ft. Wande Coal

2)      Woju/Woju (Remix) – Kiss Daniel Ft. Tiwa Savage & Davido

3)      Expensive Shit – Wizkid

4)      Oga Titus – D’Prince Ft. Don Jazzy

5)      Feel It (Africa) – Kcee, Harrysong & Iyanya

6)      Godwin – Korede Bello

7)      Pain – Timaya

8)      Shukwu Neme – Danie Ft. Timaya

9)      Chop Am – Reekado Banks

10)   Indomie (Remix) – Masterkraft Ft. CDQ, Olamide & Davido

11)   Feeling The n!gga (Remix) – D’Banj Ft. Akon

12)   Honey – Slim Brown

13)   Crazy – Seyi Shay Ft. Wizkid

14)   Wire – Famous

15)   Panya – Bracket Ft. Tekno

16)   Pelemo – Danagog Ft. Lola Rae

17)   Confam Ni – Olamide Ft. Wizkid

18)   The Sound – Davido Ft. Uhuru & Dj Buckz

19)   Igboro – Famous

20)   Shakiti Bobo – Olamide

21)   Duze – Uhuru Ft. Wizkid

22)   Say Dem Say – Presh Ft. Davido

23)   Wiggle – Mo’Blow Ft. May D

24)   Enemy Solo – P Square Ft. Awilo Longomba

25)   Attendance (Dirty Version) – Dj Spinall Ft. Olamide

26)   All Your Sorrows – May D

27)   Gift – Iyanya Ft. Don Jazzy

28)   Your Problem – Popito Ft. Orezi, Skales & Kay Switch

29)   Lala Bambam – Silver Jae Ft. J Martins, Mc Galaxy & Reminisce

30)   Owo Ni Koko – Davido

31)   Kissing (French Remix) – Yemi Alade Ft. The Mavins

32)   Laye – Kiss Daniel

33)   Always – Skales Ft. Davido

34)   Duro – Tekno

35)   Taking Over Me – Yemi Alade Ft. Phyno

36)   Gbemileke (Remix) – Skuki Ft. Tiwa Savage

37)   Gbese – Lil Kesh

38)   Komolop Cholop – Mc Galaxy

39)   Wole – Dj Xclusive Ft. Davido

40)   Gbese – Samklef Ft. Lil Kesh

41)   Je Kan Mo – Skales

42)   Gboza – R2Bees Ft. Davido

Download and listen to the mix below


Tapoutmusic do not claim ownership of any of the Songs that we upload or post it's strictly For Promotional purpose, and any copyright infringement complaints will be executed immediately! It is our policy to honor all take-down requests!
If You Feel Your Rights Are Being Infringed Upon,Email Us ksidenaija@gmail.com

Call +2348110941865 or Chat with us +2348167937916 on whatsapp For Music Promo Only
Follow @Tapoutmusic on Twitter
Like Tapoutmusicdotcom on Facebook
Follow @Tapoutmusic1 on Instagram
Add Us 2AFD3C82 On BBM
Join Our Channel C00237A36 On BBM


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *