TOM Gist: Dr. Dre – Compton (Cover & Tracklist)

Dr. Dre unveils his new album ‘Compton’.

On today’s episode of The Pharmacy on Beats1, Dr. Dre announced that he was scrapped his ‘Detox’ album. However, he announced that he will be released a new album called ‘Compton’, which will coincide with the ‘Straight Outta Compton’ movie. Here is a look at the cover and tracklist, which will feature Kendrick Lamar, Eminem, Snoop Dogg, Ice Cube, Xzibit, Marsha Ambrosius, Jon Connor and more.

The LP will be released on August 7th and can be pre- ordered on iTunes .


1. Intro
2. Talk About It (feat. King Mez & Justus)
3. Genocide (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Marsha Ambrosius & Candice Pillay)
4. It’s All On Me (feat. Justus & BJ the Chicago Kid)
5. All In a Day’s Work (feat. Anderson Paak & Marsha Ambrosius)
6. Darkside/Gone (feat. King Mez, Marsha Ambrosius & Kendrick Lamar)
7. Loose Cannons (feat. Xzibit & COLD 187um)
8. Issues (feat. Ice Cube & Anderson Paak)
9. Deep Water (feat. Kendrick Lamar & Justus)
10. Jon Connor – One Shot One Kill (feat. Snoop Dogg)
11. The Game – Just Another Day (feat. Asia Bryant)
12. For the Love of Money (feat. Jill Scott & Jon Connor)
13. Satisfiction (feat. Snoop Dogg, Marsha Ambrosius & King Mez)
14. Animals (feat. Anderson Paak)
15. Medicine Man (feat. Eminem,Candice Pillay & Anderson Paak)
16. Talking To My Diary

Call +2348110941865 or Chat with us +2348167937916 on whatsapp For Music Promo Only
Follow @Tapoutmusic on Twitter
Like Tapoutmusicdotcom on Facebook
Follow @Tapoutmusic1 on Instagram
Add Us 2AFD3C82 On BBM
Join Our Channel C00237A36 On BBM

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *