TOM Gist: The Weeknd – Beauty Behind The Madness (Cover & Tracklist)

The Weeknd announces his new album ‘Beauty Behind The Madness’.

The Weeknd is gearing up to release his sophomore album later this year and today we get some more information about the project. The LP will be titled ‘Beauty Behind The Madness’ and here is a look at the official artwork for it.

‘Beauty Behind The Madness’ will come with 14 songs including the already release ‘The Hills’ , ‘Often’ and ‘Cant Feel My Face’. It will be hitting stores on August 28th and can be pre-ordered on iTunes .


1. Real Life
2. Losers
3. Tell Your Friends
4. Often
5. The Hills
6. Acquainted
7. Can’t Feel My Face
8. Shameless
9. Earned It
10. In The Night
11. As You Are
12. Prisoner (ft. Lana Del Rey)
13. Dark Times
14. Angel

Call +2348110941865 or Chat with us +2348167937916 on whatsapp For Music Promo Only
Follow @Tapoutmusic on Twitter
Like Tapoutmusicdotcom on Facebook
Follow @Tapoutmusic1 on Instagram
Add Us 2AFD3C82 On BBM
Join Our Channel C00237A36 On BBM

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *