TOM Gist: Orezi’s The Gehn Gehn Album Features Timaya,Wizkid, Flavour, & More (View Tracklist)


Orezi’s “The Gehn Gehn” Album Features Wizkid, Flavour, M.I, Ice Prince & More the album is set to drop September 9TH.

View The Tracklist Below

1. Asiko
2. Maserati
3. Shuperu ft. Davido
4. Low Low
5. Double Your Hustle
6. How Long
7. Big Something ft. Flavour & M.I
8. Baby Abeg
9. Under The Blanket
10. Ogede ft. Wizkid & Timaya
11. Selfie with you
12. Sweet Yarinya
13. Yagolono
14. Mr Officer
15. Shoki
16. Dencinambari (Tipsy)
17. Jesus Pikin ft. Iceprince
18. Roma
19. Da Party Ru ft. 9ice
20. Zarokome
21. Rihanna (Bonus Track)

Call +2348110941865 or Chat with us +2348167937916 on whatsapp For Music Promo Only
Follow @Tapoutmusic on Twitter
Like Tapoutmusicdotcom on Facebook
Follow @Tapoutmusic1 on Instagram
Add Us 2AFD3C82 On BBM
Join Our Channel C00237A36 On BBM

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *