TOM Albums: Brymo – Klitoris (Full Download)


Brymo has made available the purchase of his fifth studio album “Klitoris” in physical CD stores. This follows its initial release on digital platforms. The soul singer shared the piece of news via his Instagram page captioned “Klitoris now in stores”.

The 11-track album, which is a blend of catchy melody, poetry and rhythm is said to be an expression of the singer’s thoughts, imagination and philosophy. The album artwork was designed by Georgi Georgiev of Moonring Art Design, Arizona, United States of America.


1. Brymo Ft Esse – Nak3d DOWNLOAD

2. Brymo – Dem Dey Go DOWNLOAD

3. Brymo – Happy Memories DOWNLOAD

4. Brymo – Ko S’aya Mi DOWNLOAD

5. Brymo – Alajo Somolu DOWNLOAD

6. Brymo – Something Good Is happening DOWNLOAD

7. Brymo – Billlion Naira Dream DOWNLOAD

8. Brymo – Lets Make Love DOWNLOAD

9. Brymo – Mirage DOWNLOAD

10. Brymo – The Way The Cookies Crumbles DOWNLOAD

11. Brymo – The Girl From New York DOWNLOAD

Call +2348110941865 or Chat with us +2348167937916 on whatsapp For Music Promo Only
Follow @Tapoutmusic on Twitter
Like Tapoutmusicdotcom on Facebook
Follow @Tapoutmusic1 on Instagram
Add Us 2AFD3C82 On BBM
Join Our Channel C00237A36 On BBM

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *