Mixtape: Dj T-monie – Nkechi Got The Keys 2016

This is definitely one of the best Hip hop mixtape of 2016,it features Nkechi crooner Don K,Wizkid, Future, Jay Z, Ycee, Dremo, Emtee, Cynthia morgan,Desiigner,Phyno,Cdq and more.. Hosted By Dj Tmonie,Below is the tracklist.

Download,Enjoy and share


– I got the Keys – Dj Khaled ft Jay Z and Future
2- Shabba – Chris Brown, Wizkid, Hoody Baby and SectionBois
3- Blowing Up – Mochi
4- Ojere – Dremo
5- Fvck Up Some – Future
6- Nkechi – Don K
7- Roll Up Remix – Emtee ft Wizkid and AKA
8- Twerk It Remix – Tonyross ft CynthiaMorgan n Phyno
9- Cut It Remix – OT Genesis ft YungThug and Kevin Gates
10- Still on my Grind – Don K
11- Panda – Desiigner
12- Panda Cover – Ycee
13- Lights Up – Vicky Dee
14-  Pada – CDQ
15- Ice Cream Man – Tyga
16 Hotline Bling Remix – Drake ft Erykha Badu
17- Wave – Iceberg Slim ft Davido
18- Pull Up – Wiz Khalifa ft Lil Uzi Vert
19- Down In The DM Remix – Yo Gotti ft Nicky Minaj
20- Don’t Mind – Kent Jones
21- Nobody Has To Know – Kranium
22- One Of US – Rick Ross ft. Nas
23- All The Way Up Remix – Fat Joe ft RemyMa n Jay Z
24- Heard You – Maino
25- Boosit – Cobhams ft Falz
26- Armeiz – Holla
27- Doped Up – Tyga
28- Work – Rihana ft Drake
29 My PYT – Wale Ft Sam Sneak
30- Kid Ink – Summer In The Winter

Call +2348110941865 or Chat with us +2348167937916 on whatsapp For Music Promo Only
Follow @Tapoutmusic on Twitter
Like Tapoutmusicdotcom on Facebook
Follow @Tapoutmusic1 on Instagram
Add Us 2AFD3C82 On BBM
Join Our Channel C00237A36 On BBM

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *