TOM Albums: Usher – Hard II Love


Usher drops off his new album Hard II Love via TIDAL. The project features 15 songs in total with guest appearances by Young Thug and Future. Download & Listen below:


01. Usher – Need U (Conversation with Priyanka Chopra) DOWNLOAD
02. Usher – Missin U DOWNLOAD
03. Usher Ft Young Thug – No Limit DOWNLOAD
04. Usher – Bump DOWNLOAD
05. Usher – Let Me DOWNLOAD
06. Usher – Down Time DOWNLOAD
07. Usher – Crash DOWNLOAD
08. Usher – Make U A Believer DOWNLOAD
09. Usher – Mind of a Man DOWNLOAD
10. Usher – FWM DOWNLOAD
11. Usher Ft Future – Rivals DOWNLOAD
12. Usher – Tell Me DOWNLOAD
13. Usher – Hard II Love DOWNLOAD
14. Usher – Stronger DOWNLOAD
15. Usher – Champions DOWNLOAD

Call +2348110941865 or Chat with us +2348167937916 on whatsapp For Music Promo Only
Follow @Tapoutmusic on Twitter
Like Tapoutmusicdotcom on Facebook
Follow @Tapoutmusic1 on Instagram
Add Us 2AFD3C82 On BBM
Join Our Channel C00237A36 On BBM

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *