TOM Album: The Weeknd – Starboy (Zip Download)



After he drops some singles earlier, The Weeknd Dropped his First Studio album, “Starboy.”

At some point tonight, The Weeknd release two new singles, “Party Monster” and “I Feel It Coming,” off his upcoming album, Starboy . As shown on the song’s cover artwork, “I Feel It Coming” will feature Daft Punk, the robotic duo that also contributed to the titular single, released in September. There’s still no sign of either song, and fans might have to stick it out until the midnight hour, around the time when The Weeknd usually finds his groove. Before the bout of new music, though, he has awoken early to share the full tracklist for Starboy , with features included.

In addition to Daft Punk, there are three more features, each of them highly intriguing. Lana Del Ray guests on “Stargirl Interlude,” Kendrick Lamar on the subsequent track — “Sidewalks,” and Future on “All I Know.”Arriving after Beauty Behind the Madness’ “Prisoner” as well as “Low Life,” which appeared on Future’s EVOL , it’s presumed that two of the above collaborations will be killer. The one Kendrick Lamar is the wild card. Ditching the Drake feature for something more “conscious,” “Sidewalks” just might turn out to be the album’s best track. But first, “Party Monster” and “I Feel It Coming.”

1. The Weeknd – Starboy (Ft. Daft Punk) DOWNLOAD LINK 1 | LINK 2
2. The Weeknd – Party Monster DOWNLOAD LINK 1 | LINK 2
3. The Weeknd – False Alarm DOWNLOAD LINK 1 | LINK 2
4. The Weeknd – Reminder DOWNLOAD LINK 1 | LINK 2
5. The Weeknd – Rockin’ DOWNLOAD
6. The Weeknd – Secrets DOWNLOAD LINK 1 | LINK 2
7. The Weeknd – True Colors DOWNLOAD LINK 1 | LINK 2
8. The Weeknd – Stargirl Interlude (Ft. Lana Del Rey) DOWNLOAD LINK 1 | LINK 2
9. Download The Weeknd – Sidewalks (Ft. Kendrick Lamar) DOWNLOAD
10. The Weeknd – Six Feet Under DOWNLOAD
11. The Weeknd – Love to Lay DOWNLOAD LINK 1 | LINK 2
12. The Weeknd – A Lonely Night DOWNLOAD LINK 1 | LINK 2
13. The Weeknd – Attention DOWNLOAD LINK 1 | LINK 2
14. The Weeknd – Ordinary Life DOWNLOAD LINK 1 | LINK 2
15. The Weeknd – Nothing Without You DOWNLOAD
16. The Weeknd – All I Know (Ft. Future) DOWNLOAD
17. The Weeknd – Die For You DOWNLOAD LINK 1 | LINK 2
18. The Weeknd – I Feel It Coming (Ft. Daft Punk) DOWNLOAD

Tapoutmusic do not claim ownership of any of the Songs that we upload or post it's strictly For Promotional purpose, and any copyright infringement complaints will be executed immediately! It is our policy to honor all take-down requests!
If You Feel Your Rights Are Being Infringed Upon,Email Us ksidenaija@gmail.com

Call +2348110941865 or Chat with us +2348167937916 on whatsapp For Music Promo Only
Follow @Tapoutmusic on Twitter
Like Tapoutmusicdotcom on Facebook
Follow @Tapoutmusic1 on Instagram
Add Us 2AFD3C82 On BBM
Join Our Channel C00237A36 On BBM

One Comment

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *